Saturday Classes at Eagle River Ballet

Date: 

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 1:30pm

Venue or organization: 

New Saturday Classes offer Pre Ballet for ages 5/6 and Beginning Children for Grades 1-4 for fall semester. Our programs offers experienced instructors with a lifetime careers in the studio and on the stage. Learn Ballet technique in a fun atmosphere with focus on correct technique, musicality and a joy of movement.

Cost: 

Varies

Age Suitability : 

Tags: 

Type: 

Other Dates

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 1:30pm
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 1:30pm

Location

Address:
Eagle River Ballet/All Life is Yoga
11723 Old Glenn Hwy Ste #116
99577 Eagle River, AK
United States