Toddler Time @Chugiak-Eagle River Library

Date: 

Thu, 09/07/2017 - 10:30am

Venue or organization: 

Twenty minutes of short stories, songs and lots of repetition to build early literacy skills for children 3 and under and their caregivers.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Type: 

Other Dates

Thu, 09/07/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 10:30am

Location

Address:
Chugiak-Eagle River Library
12001 Business Blvd. #176
99577 Eagle River, , AK
United States
Phone: 907-343-1530