Toddler Time @Chugiak-Eagle River Library

Date: 

Thu, 01/12/2017 - 10:30am

Venue or organization: 

Twenty minutes of short stories, songs and lots of repetition to build early literacy skills for children 3 and under and their caregivers.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Type: 

Other Dates

Thu, 01/12/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 10:30am

Location

Address:
Chugiak-Eagle River Library
12001 Business Blvd. #176
99577 Eagle River, , AK
United States
Phone: 343-1530