Preschool Storytime @Chugiak-Eagle River

Date: 

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 11:30am

Venue or organization: 

A half hour of stories, songs and movement that build early literacy skills and prepare your preschooler ages three to five for Kindergarten.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Type: 

Other Dates

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 11:30am
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 11:30am

Location

Address:
Chugiak-Eagle River Library
12001 Business Blvd. #176
99577 Eagle River, , AK
United States
Phone: 907-343-1530